Free Shrimp Band

Nov 2016

The Free Shrimp Band is: Ray Loughren–Guitar/Vocal, Doug Goldberg–Guitar/Vocal, Frank Murphy–Bass/Vocal, Don Heatley–Keyboards, Rick Savage–Trumpet, Phil Armeno–Sax, James Pierre Beaugard—Drums

These seasoned musical lifers are known for boisterous vocals, passionate soloing and tight ensemble playing. They perform an eclectic mix of horn based Rock, Soul, Motown, Stax, Country, Blues and Reggae as well as original compositions.